Archived Staff Member Information can be Accessed by Line Manager
When a staff member has been archived but their information has not been shredded, a line manager can still choose to gain temporary access to the account. This allows the line manager to view the information provided on their profile in case it is needed.
Archived staff can be viewed via Staff > Staff Settings > Archived Staff. From here click on ‘Gain Temporary Access’. This will give you access to view the Staff Member’s profile for an additional month before automatically shredding the Archived Staff Member’s data.